bird national enviroment service
Connect With Us!
Festive season operating times. Merry Christmas! - Cook Islands National Environment Service
16696
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-16696,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Festive season operating times. Merry Christmas!

nes cook islands

Festive season operating times. Merry Christmas!

PUBLIC NOTICE
The public is hereby advised that the National Environment Service office will be operating this festive season at the following times:
Fri 23rd Dec: 8am – 1pm
Mon 26th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 27th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 28th Dec: 9am – 1pm
Thurs 29th Dec: 9am – 1pm
Fri 30th Dec: 9am – 1pm
Mon 2nd Jan: CLOSED
Tues 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Wed 4th Jan: 9am – 1pm Thurs 5th Jan: 9am – 1pm Fri 6th Jan: 9am – 1pm

The office will resume normal working hours on Monday 9th January 2017. Please take note of these times and a kind reminder that no permits will be issued outside the above hours.

For urgent matters, please contact the following people:
Compliance Division:
Phillip Strickland mob 55316
Vavia Tangatataia mob 55500

CITES Permit (Paua and Shells):
Apii Pakitoa mob 55507

Corporate Services:
Ina Kamana mob 55506

Island Futures Division:
Louisa Karika mob 70778

We wish you all an enjoyable and safe festive season. Kia Manuia e Kia Mataora i teia Kiritimiti e te Mataiti Ou.

Director
Mr. Joseph Brider